IN PROUD PARTNERSHIP WITH OUR

NATIONAL SALES & DISTRIBUTION PARTNER

FIND A REGIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGER 

For more information or to place an order, please call or email a member of our sales or customer service team. For technical support, please refer to our Contact Page. 

1

Josh Bastian

(541) 280-1569

jbastian@solerasd.com

2

Bob Higby

(559) 970-9385

rhigby@solerasd.com

3

Tom Evans

(215) 460-3323

tevans@solerasd.com

4

Scott Hansel

(530) 713-2911

shansel@solerasd.com

5

Vaso Stojic

(928) 580-2180

vstojic@solerasd.com

6

Larry Worn

(229) 921-6229

wkw9@hotmail.com

7

John Pate

(803) 920-4434

jpate@solerasd.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

Tracy Silvas

(928) 503-1518

tsilvas@solerasd.com

Nicole Cooper

(928) 210-4136

ncooper@solerasd.com

Sujay Sen

(916) 241-5686

sujay@ecoworksag.com

ECOSTADT

HELP

COMPANY

© 2020 EcoStadt Technologies. All rights reserved.